• United States



CSO’s 2015 Compass Award winners

Aug 03, 20151 min
IT LeadershipTechnology Industry

compass award
Credit: Thinkstock

Each year, the CSO Compass Awards honor individuals who demonstrate excellence, achievement and leadership in security and drive business value.

Each nominee is reviewed and judged by the CSO editorial team in terms of their leadership achievements as demonstrated by the depth and breadth of initiatives, creativity and specific measurable results.

CSO’s 2015 Compass Award winners were:

Joyce Brocaglia, CEO – Alta Associates Bonnie Butlin, Co-Founder – Security Partners Forum Alan Robinson, Director, Protection and Security Services/Emergency Management – Atlantic Health System Myrna Soto, SVP, Chief Information & Infrastructure Security Officer – Comcast John Stewart, SVP, Chief Security and Trust Officer – Cisco

A list of winners from previous years can be found here.