• United States



TSA Appoints New Airport Security Officials

Nov 06, 20061 min
CareersCSO and CISO

In recent months the Transportation Security Administration has announced a number of new airport security officials, including:

Maurice Jones, Federal Security Director for the Shreveport (La) Regional Airport;

James Schear, FSD for Baltimore-Washington International Airport (BWI);

Dereck Starkes, FSD for Midway International Airport in Illinois;

Mark Hatfield, Jr., FSD for Newark-Liberty International Airport in New Jersey;

Kathleen Petrowsky, Deputy FSD for Chicago O’Hare International Airport.