Contact Us

Headquarters

CSO
492 Old Connecticut Path
P.O. Box 9208
Framingham, MA 01701-9208

Report a Problem

If you encounter a problem while using our site please contact us via email at online@cxo.com. When possible, please include as much of the following information as you can:

  • A short description of what happened
  • What was the URL where the problem occurred?
  • What browser and version were you using and on what operating system?
  • A screenshot of the problem, include as much of the screen as you can.

Insider Access Support

If you are having trouble accessing Insider content, please visit our Insider support topics for help.

Editorial Contacts

Joan Goodchild, Editor in Chief
jgoodchild@cxo.com

Ryan Francis, Managing Editor
rfrancis@idgenterprise.com

Steve Ragan, Senior Writer
sragan@cxo.com

Amy Bennett, Managing Editor, Strategic Projects abennett@cxo.com

If you would like to pitch a story or source for coverage in CSO, please contact Senior Writer Steve Ragan at sragan@cxo.com.

Sales Contacts

Bob Bragdon
Publisher, CSO
508.935.4443
bbragdon@cxo.com

Brian Glynn
Chief Revenue Officer
508.935.4586
bglynn@idgenterprise.com

Find your Regional Sales Representative

PR / Media Inquires

If you would like to interview an IDG Enterprise employee or quote an article in your news coverage please contact:
Lynn Holmlund
Senior Marketing & PR Manager
508.935.4526
lholmlund@idgenterprise.com

Sponsorship/Partnership Contact

Bob Brangdon, Publisher
bbragdon@IDGEnterprise.com

List Services Contact

Stephen Tozeski
508-766-5633
stozeski@idglist.com

CSO Executive Programs

For attendee information contact CSO Executive Programs at executiveprograms@cxo.com or 800.366.0246.

Newsletter Subscriptions

Sign up for email newsletters here.

Reprints

For information about reprints and copyright permissions, please contact The YGS Group.
800.290.5460 ext.100
Email: cso@theygsgroup.com